TLBAA Affiliates

Chairman of Affiliate Presidents
Tina DuBose
P.O. Box 7759
Tyler, TX 75711-7759
(979) 277-2656
tinadubose10@gmail.com

Alberta Texas Longhorn Association
www.albertatexaslonghorn.com
Ron A. Walker
Box 58
Redcliff, AB T0J 2 PO
(403) 548-6684
walkersu7texaslonghorns@gmail.com

Arkansas Texas Longhorn Association
Doug Erwin
190 Hwy 321 North
Austin, AR 72007
(501) 843-2359

Ark-La-Tex Texas Longhorn Association
www.arklatexlonghorns.com
Tina DuBose
PO Box 7759
Tyler, TX 75711-7759
(979) 277-2656
tinadubose10@gmail.com

Australia Texas Longhorn Association
www.texaslonghornsaustralia.com
John Bastardi
769 Bezzants Road
Deepwater, NSW 2371
Australia
02-6734-5320
jjcoolong@gmail.com

California Association of Texas Longhorn Breeders
www.catl.com
Sondra West – Moore, President
10300 Dutschke Road
Ione, CA 95640
www.westhavenlonghorns.com
(209) 274-9917 Ranch Office
(818) 681-4182 Cell
swestmoore@gmail.com

Canadian Texas Longhorn Association
www.ctlalonghorns.com
Derek Overlid Pres.
2613-47th Ave
Lloydminster, SK S9VIJ5
(306) 821-1800
derekoverlid@yahoo.ca
office@ctlalonghorns.com

Dixie Texas Longhorn Association
Chris Lindsey-President
10 David Lindsey Drive
Laurel, MS 39443
601-319-8296
cbtlindsey@yahoo.com

East Texas Longhorn Association
Keith DuBose
P.O. Box 370
Ben Wheeler, TX 75754
(979) 277-2161
kwdubose@gmail.com

Texas Longhorn Breeders Gulf Coast Association
www.tlbgca.com
Rick Friedrich
PO Box 750067
Houston, TX 77275
(713) 305-0259
rick@riverranchlonghorns.com

Heart of Texas Longhorn Association
Russell Hooks
(409) 381-0616
russellh@longhornroundup.com 

Idaho Texas Longhorn Producers Association
Guy Packer
2520 E Locus St.
Emmett, ID 83617
(208) 631-6992
gvpacker@msn.com

Minnesota North Star TLA
Lee Iverson
34250 Csah 19
South Haven, MN 55382-2602
(320) 398-3732
leei@yahoo.com

Mountains & Plains Texas Longhorn Association
www.mptla.org
Kenny Richardson
2108 E. 24th St.
Greeley, CO 80631
(970) 352-3054
krichardson21@aol.com

Nebraska Texas Longhorn Association
nebraskatla.com
Rodger Damrow
11900 S. 12th St.
Roca, NE 68430
(402) 423-5441
brdamrow6@aol.com

North Texas Longhorn Breeders Association
www.ntlba.org
Trigg Moore
PO Box 49
Stephenville, TX 76401
(254) 396-5592
trigg@moorehomeandranch.com

Northern Rockies Longhorn Association
Charlie Gray
P.O. Box 1061
Plains, MT 59859
(406) 826-3170
ladybud1@hotmail.com

Northwest Longhorn Association
nwlonghornassociation.com
Scott Picker
17205 NE Fairview Dr.
Dundee, OR 97115-9105
(503) 572-5656
scott@aspencreekladscaping.com

Oklahoma Texas Longhorn Association
www.oklahomalonghorns.com
David Edwards
10470 N. 100 Road
Beggs, OK 74421-2958
(918) 557-0364
dledwards.texaslonghorncattle@gmail.com

Prairie State Longhorn Association
Deanna Sanders
3012 N. 200 St.
Bingham, IL 62011-1057
(618) 780-5365
Dsanders71@hughes.net

South Texas Longhorn Association
www.stla.org
Christy Randolph
PO Box 936
Smithville, TX 78957
(361) 781-4221
lpinesranch@aol.com
Bubba Bollier
Bollier7572@yahoo.com

Southeastern Texas Longhorn Association
www.southeasternlonghorns.com
Jimmy Jones
1161 McKenzie Grade Rd
Greenville. AL 36037-5514
334-652-9599
jhorseshoejlonghorns@gmail.com

Tennessee Valley Texas Longhorns Association
Roger Townsend
2106 Beech Hill Road
Pulaski, TN 38478
(931) 309-9480
tnman37_38478@yahoo.com

Texas Longhorn Breeders of New Mexico Association
Dustin Brewer
277 Western Rd
Stanley, NM 87056
(505) 660-3061
dustinandcandi@gmail.com

West Texas Longhorn Association
Dennis Urbantke
8567 N US Highway 67
San Angelo, TX 76905-8939
(325) 655-3500
dennis@thlonghorns.com

Wyoming Longhorn Breeder Association
Toby Johnson
PO Box 608
Big Horn, WY 82833
(307) 674-4691
imbarlonghorns@hotmail.com