Registered Texas Longhorn Beef Producers

Registered Texas Longhorn Beef Producers

If you are currently raising Registered Texas Longhorn Beef and would like to become a Registered Texas Longhorn Beef Producer, please fill out the application online here or download a fillable PDF here. The fee to participate is $75 per year.

 

ALABAMA

AOK Longhorns
Larry & Catrina Duke
5081 Third Ave Lot 7
Dothan, AL 36301
aoklonghorns@gmail.com

Southern Stock Ranch
Tony and Lindsay Gabrielson
651 Westbrook Road
Dothan, AL 36303
g4southernstock@gmail.com
www.g4southernstocklonghorns.com
334-701-9400

ARKANSAS

Horsehead Creek Ranch
Toby Shrock
1631 Private Road 3105
Hartman, AR 72840
horseheadcreekranch@gmail.com
479-979-5934

CALIFORNIA

Twisted Horn Ranch
David & Kristine Beck
11300 Valley Ford Rd
Petaluma, CA 94952
info@twistedhornranch.com
www.twistedhornranch.com
707-664-8650

CANADA

Black Sunshine Longhorns
Brad & Jill Scott
Box 1634
Onoway, AB T0E 1V0
blacksunshinewelding@hotmail.com
780-910-1234

Frey, Mark
411575 Side Road 41
Mount Forest, ON Canada N0G 2L0
r.c-vern@outlook.com
519-323-9841

Harm-N-E Longhorns
Clarence Dekens
37835 Telephone Road
RR 3 Clinton, ON N0M 1L0
www.harmnelonghorns.com
cdekens@tcc.on.ca
519-482-5236

One Tree Ranching Co., Ltd.
Charlene Musgrove
Box 63, Patricia, AB, Canada T0J 2K0
403-378-4664

COLORADO

Rocky Mountain Longhorns
JR Matott
PO Box 1080
Kiowa, CO 80117
jr@rockymountainlonghorns.com
www.rockymountainlonghorns.com
303-963-5350

KANSAS

Crossfire Longhorns
Scott Farber
16601 SW 210th Street
Rose Hill, Kansas 67133
www.crossfirelonghorns.com
crossfirelonghorns@gmail.com
316-706-9400

Flinthills Longhorns
Randy Jones
301 Meadows Rd.
El Dorado, KS 67042
rdjones7770@gmail.com
316-323-2575

Prairie Winds Ranch Longhorns
Dean & Melinda Melton
15717 S. Olcott Rd.
Langdon, KS 67583
www.prairiewindsranchlonghorns.com
pwrlonghorns@gmail.com
620-200-6401

KENTUCKY

Calk Farm
Elizabeth Pederson
PO Box 596
Mount Sterling, KY 40353
www.calkfarm.com
rvevpederson@gmail.com
(580) 919-0565

MICHIGAN

Triple R Ranch
Dick & Peg Lowe
11585 Round Lake Road
Horton, MI 49246
www.rrrlonghorns.com
ralowe642@hotmail.com
517-688-3030

MISSOURI

Hat Creek Cattle Company
Jeremiah Thieman
223 SE 20th Rd.
Lamar, MO 64759
jthieman@hatcreekcattlellc.com
417-850-1092

J BAR J Longhorns
Rusty & JoAnne Clark
212 South Davis Hollow Rd.
Richland, MO 65556
www.jbarjlonghorns.com
rusty@jbarjlonghorns.com
573-216-0332

MONTANA

5/7 Ranch
Cody Maloney
1576 US HWY 2
Culbertson, MT 59218
codymaloney@outlook.com
www.blueskylonghorns.com
406-787-5363

Lodge Creek Longhorns
Jennifer Torgerson
PO Box 40
660 31st St. North
Havre, MT 59501
www.lodgecreeklonghorns.com
jenn.torgerson@torgerson.biz
406-231-8716

NEBRASKA

Lutt Longhorns
Mike Lutt
85603 579th Ave,
Wayne, NE 68787
mike@countrynursery.net
www.luttlonghorns.com
402-375-8522

NORTH CAROLINA

J & M Ranch
Justine Reitenauer
306 Mountain View Rd
Statesville, NC 28625
jandmlonghornranch.com
drakenme@live.com
704-253-5164

OKLAHOMA

Aduddell Cattle Co.
231 SE 28th St.
Moore, OK 73160
info@aduddell.com
405-209-9979

B4 Cattle Company
Bill & Vickie Boyd
9106 Tuscany Way
Piedmont, OK 73078
www.b4cattlecompany.com
b4cattlelonghorns@gmail.com
405-326-1963

Childress Family Longhorns
David & Jessica Childress
PO Box 672
Washington, OK 73093
childressfamilylonghorns@gmail.com
580-768-9395

Diamond Q Longhorns
Steve & Bodie Quary
358345 E 1010 Rd.
Prague, OK 74864
dqlonghorns@yahoo.com
405-567-3093

Happy Trails Ranch
James & LaVonda Lewis
449 CR 1560
Rush Springs, OK 73082
www.happytrailsacds.com
580-678-0895

Harrell Ranch
Kent & Sandy Harrell
10945 S Louisville Ave
Tulsa, OK 74137
sandy@harrellenergy.com
www.harrellranch.com
918-299-6402

Holland, Carol
29877 S. Cameron Rd.
Inola, OK 74036
cholland401@aol.com
918-639-8235

McGuire Land & Cattle, LLC
6650 John Wayne Road
Perry, OK 73077
405-742-4351

Plain Dirt Farms
Joshua & Kit Dinwiddie
22128 State Highway 32
Burneyville, OK 73430
www.plaindirtfarms.com
josh.plaindirtfarmservice@gmail.com
580-812-2436

Woods Cattle Company
Carl & Lisa Woods
PO Box 694
Cheyenne, OK 73628
carlwoods88@hotmail.com
580-497-7784 or 580-497-6784

OREGON

A&S Land and Cattle
Scott Picker
17205 NE Fairview Drive
Dundee, OR 97115
scott@aspencreeklandscaping.com
www.aandslandandcattle.com
503-572-5656

SOUTH CAROLINA

Home Branch Ranch
Ricky McLeod
4823 Home Branch Rd.
Manning, SC 29102
wrricky@ftc-i.net
803-983-0816

SOUTH DAKOTA

Holy Cow Ranch
Gordon Howie
15372 Antelope Creek Rd.
Rapid City, SD 57703
www.ghowie.com
gkhowie@yahoo.com
605-381-3998

TENNESSEE

Flying H Cattle Company
Todd Hensley
549 Matthews Mill Rd.
Telford, TN 37690
todd@flyinghcattlecompany.com
www.flyinghcattlecompany.com
429-943-5758

TEXAS

4F Longhorns
Blake Fanning
4092 CR 805
Cleburne, TX 76031
4flonghorns@gmail.com
817-240-4503

Astera Meadows Ranch
Carolyn & Wilton Wilton
681 CR 459
Coupland, TX 78615
www.asterameadows.net
cjwilton@juno.com
512-560-1264 or 512-560-1263

Bineham Longhorn Ranch
William (Doug) Bineham
9318 Chaddsford
San Antonio, Texas 78250
www.BinehamLonghorns.com
Doug@BinehamLonghorns.com
210-268-5841

Boxed B
Mike & Cheryl Burns
834 FM 2303
Stephenville, TX 76401
boxedb@gmail.com
254-592-2141

Bull & Barrel Longhorns
Russ Thompson
660 County Rd 4213
Decatur, TX 76234
russ.thompson13@gmail.com
940-245-1411

Bull & Bear Ranch – Jeffries Longhorns
Jeff Jeffries
11409 Hollister Dr.
Austin, TX 78739
www.jeffrieslonghorns.com
jeffrieslonghorns@gmail.com
512-4431-0321

Circle K Ranch
Brett Krause
1685 County Rd. 480
Thrall, TX 76578
www.circleklonghorns.com
tsip4ever@gmail.com
512-923-6963

Damuth Flying “D” Ranch
Scott & Shery Damuth
10600 CR 2910
Eustace, TX 75124
www.damuthflyingdranch.com
sherydamuth@gmail.com
940-393-0991

Danley Cattle, Inc.
Todd Danley
PO Box 634
Seminole, TX 79360
www.danleycattle.com
info@danleycattle.com
432-955-8430

Ralph Dozier
PO Box 36
Blooming Grove, TX 76626
midge1234@windstream.net
903-695-2564

EJS Ranch
Justin Sabio
268 Private Road 4575
Boyd, TX 76023
drjustinsabio@gmail.com
940-902-3244

FMB Land & Cattle LLC
Ron Bailey
9918 FM 2483
Belton, TX 76513
www.FMBLandandcattle.com
ron@fmblandandcattle.com
254-534-1886

Fuchs Unlimited Ranch
Victor Fuchs
PO Box 841
Rio Vista, TX 76093
hunter4life60@yahoo.com
817-933-0420

Gentz Cattle Co.
James Gentz, Jr.
1828 FM 1406
Winnie, TX 77665
clgjag@windstream.net
www.gentzlonghornbeef.com
409-267-5201

Green Acres Farm
Jon & Pam Reese
4225 City View Dr.
Wichita Falls, TX 76305
jonotiereese@gmail.com
940-631-0499

Hagler Ranch
Keith & Marcia Hagler
PO Box 1284
Taylor, TX 76574
www.haglerlonghorns.com
khagler@taylorautocredit.com
512-914-3333

HB Longhorns
Chris Baber
5956 FM 2909
Canton, TX 75103
www.hblonghorns.com
baber.fire@gmail.com
steve@shirleyhollywoodinc.com
903-288-2540 (Chris)
903-780-9033 (Steve)

IM Rockin I
Nancy Ince
#30 FM 3351 N.
Bergheim, TX 78004
www.rockinilonghorns.com
nancy@rockinilonghorns.com
210-219-4681

JMR Cattle Company
Victor Rodgers
404 Borrow Way
Van Alstyne, TX 75495
www.jmrcattlecompany.org
vicrodgers@jmrcattlecompany.org
903-294-8808

Lonesome Pines Ranch
John & Christy Randolph
267 Kellar Rd.
Smithville, TX 78957
lpinesranch@aol.com
www.lonesomepinesranch.com
713-703-8458
512-360-4299

Lonestar Longhorn Cattle
Edwin Stojanik
1675 FM 1331
Taylor, TX 76574
www.lonestarlonghorncattle.com
edsto22@gmail.com
512-365-0969

Moriah Farms
Bernard Lankford
240 Shanes Lane
Weatherford, TX 76087
www.moriahfarmslonghorns.com
moriahfarmsbl@aol.com
817-341-4677

Raider Ranch
Johnathan Aelmore
5407 Mesquite Ridge St.
Fulshear, Texas 77441
www.raiderranchtx.com
raiderranch.tx@gmail.com
281-239-5812

Rancho El Dios – RED Meat Co.
Gabi Herring
20115 State Hwy 337
Graford, TX 76449
www.redlonghorns.com/beef
gabiherring@outlook.com
940-659-8108

Robertson Cattle Co.
Amanda Robertson
PO Box 306
Shallowater, Texas 79363
arobertson8251@yahoo.com
806-548-8251

Rockin RK Ranch
Kathryn Whit
507 Capote Oaks Dr.
Seguin, TX 78155
whittrk@att.net
210-542-6169

Ross Ranch Horns
Will Ross
P. O. Box 1027
Bullard, TX 75757
RossRanchHorns@gmail.com
www.RossRanchHorns.com
903-987-1399

Running Arrow Farm, LLC.
Sandy Martin
PO Box 271
Wellington, TX 79095
www.runningarrowlonghorns.com
bluejean55girl@yahoo.com
806-205-1235

Silver T Ranch
Kurt Twining
9 Ryddington Place
Dallas, TX 75230
www.silvertranch.com
kurt_twining@msn.com
512-466-5917

Six Miles Ranch
Stephen Miles
P.O. Box 1046
Salado, TX. 76571
sales@sixmileslonghorns.com
254-289-6250

Smokin’ Oaks
Wade Barksdale
6250 Hwy 377
Blanket, TX 76432
barksdaleww@gmail.com
325-203-7443

Southern Longhorns
Johnny Smith
10960 FM 1661
Stamford, TX 79553
southerntxlonghorns@gmail.com
www.southernlonghorns.com
936-346-7903

Thurmond Longhorns
Derek Thurmond
10544 Macaway Rd.
Atkins, TX 78101
thurmondlonghorns@yahoo.com
www.thurmondlonghorns.com
210-860-8201

Tomcat Longhorns
Tom & Catherine Edwards
6132 Carr Creek Trail
Fort Worth, TX 76179
tom6364@hotmail.com
817-253-2065

Travis Peak Ranch
Bob Coffee
804 Wayside Dr
Austin, TX 78703
512-474-5261
bob@bobcoffeescultures.com

Varner Farms, LLC
David & Colette Varner
3903 E FM 2237
Muldoon, TX 78949
www.varnerfarmstx.com
varnerfarmstx@hughes.net
David: 281-750-2197; Colette: 281-750-2198

Williams Ranch Registered Longhorns
John Williams
PO Box 21
Leesburg, TX 75451
williamsregisteredlonghorns@gmail.com
972-977-1728

UTAH

Doug Hunt
7971 N Jade
Saint George, UT 84770
doughuny@gmail.com
435-680-0891