Registered Texas Longhorn Beef Producers

If you are currently raising Registered Texas Longhorn Beef and would like to become a Registered Texas Longhorn Beef Producer, please fill out the application online here or download a fillable PDF here. The fee to participate is $75 per year.

 

ALABAMA

AOK Longhorns
Larry & Catrina Duke
5081 Third Ave Lot 7
Dothan, AL 36301
aokhornlongs@gmail.com

Horseshoe J Longhorns
Jimmy L. Jones
1161 McKenzie Grade Road
Greenville, AL 36037
horseshoejlonghorns@centurytel.net
334-382-6840

Rolling D Ranch
Nancy Dunn
1011 S Fleahop Road
Eclectic, AL 36024
nanchcarterdunn@yahoo.com
334-318-0887

ARIZONA

Guy’s Longhorn Ranch
Calvin Guy
9448 South 7th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85401
gy_clvn@yahoo.com
580-540-8881

ARKANSAS

Kittler Land & Cattle
Kathy Kittler
2462 Fred Koch Rd.
Carlisle, AR 72024
www.kittlerlandandcattle.com
k.kittler@hotmail.com
501-690-0771

CALIFORNIA

Twisted Horn Ranch
David & Kristine Beck
11300 Valley Ford Rd
Petaluma, CA 94952
info@twistedhornranch.com
www.twistedhornranch.com
707-664-8650

ILLINOIS

SS Backwards Longhorns
Scott Simmons
34716 Sanders Road
Medora, IL 62063
www.ssbackwardslonghorns.com
ssimmons@copeplastics.com
618-729-2004

Wolfridge Ranch
Ethan & Ashley Loos
305 E Columbus Street
Columbus, IL 62320
www.wolfridge.net
eloos5@msn.com
217-617-0420

KANSAS

Big Valley Longhorns
Pat & Janet Gleason
1084 J Road
Larned, KS 67550
www.bigvalleylonghorns.com
620-285-2346 or 620-804-0324

CedarView Ranch
Todd McKnight
342 E 590th Avenue
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762
www.cedarviewranch.com
tmck7@ckt.net
620-704-3497

Crossfire Longhorns
Scott Farber
16601 SW 210th Street
Rose Hill, Kansas 67133
www.crossfirelonghorns.com
crossfirelonghorns@gmail.com
316-706-9400

Flinthills Longhorns
Randy Jones
301 Meadows Rd.
El Dorado, KS 67042
rdjones7770@gmail.com
316-323-2575

JBR Longhorns
Jim Rombeck
1004 Tobias Road
Lyons, Kansas 67554
785-562-6665

KENTUCKY

Calk Farm
Reginald Pederson
PO Box 596
Mount Sterling, KY 40353-0596
rvevpederson@gmail.com
(580) 919-0565

Luminary Longhorns
Victorea Luminary
PO Box 106
Caneyville, KY 42721
www.luminarylonghornranch.com
victorea@luminarylonghornranch.com
254-931-5441

LOUISIANA

Rocking B Longhorns
Dr. Gene Berry
2717 E Lakeshore Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
www.rockingblonghorns.com
gene@rockingblonghorns.com
225-772-5618

MICHIGAN

Hicks Texas Longhorns
Johnny Hicks
1518 E Bristol Road
Dowling, MI 49050
hicksamericanbulldogs@yahoo.com
269-721-3473

Texas North Land & Cattle
Curt Mulder
Lowell, MI 48809
www.texasnorth.com
cmulder@wolvgroup.com
616-437-1543

Triple R Ranch
Dick & Peg Lowe
11585 Round Lake Road
Horton, MI 49246
www.rrrlonghorns.com
ralowe642@hotmail.com
517-688-3030

Widespread Ranch
Tom Smith
3788 Pratt Lake
Lowell, MI 49331
www.widespreadranch.com
tom@widespreadranch.com
616-293-0977

MISSOURI

Hat Creek Cattle Company
Jeremiah Thieman
223 SE 20th Rd.
Lamar, MO 64759
jthieman@hatcreekcattlellc.com
417-850-1092

J Bar J Longhorns
Rusty & JoAnne Clark
PO Box 1770
Osage Beach, MO 65065
rc.ranch@hotmail.com
573-216-0332

Might As Well Ranch
Dan and Deanna Stoltz
425 Hunters Run Road N
Pacific, MO 63069
www.mightaswellranch.com
dan@mightaswellranch.com
314-409-1104

Roberts Longhorns
David Roberts
19346 State HWY P
Canton, MO 63435
www.robertslonghorns.com
robertslonghorns@live.com
573-406-9868

MONTANA

5/7 Ranch
Cody Maloney
1576 US HWY 2
Culbertson, MT 59218
codymaloney@outlook.com
www.blueskylonghorns.com
406-787-5363

NEBRASKA

American Lean Beef, LLC
L.D. & Debbie McIntrye
80244 Stringtown Avenue
Wolbach, NE 68882
tejas@mcintyreranches.com
www.mcintyreranches.com
308-750-8384

Lutt Longhorns
Mike Lutt
85603 579th Ave,
Wayne, NE 68787
mike@countrynursery.net
www.luttlonghorns.com
402-375-8522

NEW MEXICO

Double L Mesquite Ranch
Jerry L. Waterman
22 Foothills Dr.
Almagordo, NM 88310
jerrywaterman@hotmail.com
575-571-6089

NORTH CAROLINA

Double A Longhorns
Aaron Adkins
1362 Rock Road
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
www.carolinacartellonghorns.com
doublealonghorns@gmail.com
704-490-9208

White Pine Ranch
Scott Hughes
1356 Rock Road
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
www.carolinacartellonghorns.com
shughes@partonlumber.com
828-287-7406

NORTH DAKOTA

HSB Longhorns
Matt Baca
4130 94th Ave SW
Taylor, ND, 58656
www.hsblonghorns.com
mattbaca32@gmail.com
719-406-2513

Smith Longhorns
Chad & Janell Smith
422 HWY 22 N
Killdeer, ND 58640
www.smithlonghorns.com
smithlongs@hotmail.com
701-590-9073

OHIO

CF Ranch Cattle Company
Bryce Chaffee
6900 Rice Hill Rd.
Burbank, OH 44214
www.cflonghorn.com
chaffdc1@gmail.com
330-347-4452

Dickson Cattle Co. Inc.
Darol Dickinson
35500 Muskrat Rd.
Barnesville, OH 43713
www.head2tail.com
darol@texaslonghorn.com
740-758-5050

North View Farms
Emanuel Jr. & Carolyn Miller
8014 Township Road
Dundee, OH 44624
330-359-7165

OKLAHOMA

4B Longhorns
Michael & Allison Bose
7056 Hackberry Court
Tulsa, OK 74132
4blonghorns@cox.net
www.4blonghorns.com

Arrowhead Cattle Co.
Craig Perez
103 N 1st Street
Comanche, OK 73529
www.arrowheadcattlecompany.com
cperz1@hotmail.com
979-906-0043

B4 Cattle Company
Bill & Vickie Boyd
9106 Tuscany Way
Piedmont OK 73078
www.b4cattlecompany.com
b4cattlelonghorns@gmail.com
405-326-1963

Commanders Place Longhorns
Kim Nikodym
531 SW 5th Street
Newcastle, OK 73065
www.commandersplacelonghorns.com
bardies@hotmail.com
405-387-2460

Diamond Q Longhorns
Steve & Bodie Quary
358345 E 1010 Road
Prague, OK 74864
dqlonghorns@yahoo.com
405-567-3093

GFT Longhorns
Devin Graves & Annissa Huckaby
PO Box 1143
Altus, OK 73522
www.gftlonghorns.com
gftlonghorns@outlook.com
480-713-2769

Harrell Ranch
Kent & Sandy Harrell
20035 Happy Camp Road
Okmulgee, OK 74447
www.harrellranch.com
kent@harrellranch.com
918-587-2750

KC3 Longhorns
Kasi Dick
6420 CR 4151
Pawhuska, OK 74056
kranch.6240@gmail.com
918-694-6180

Semkin Longhorns
Charlene Semkin & Matt McGuire
6650 John Wayne Road
Perry, OK 73077-9101
www.semkin-texaslonghorns.com
semkin@mindspring.com
405-742-4351

Simmons Cattle Company
Ralph & Christa Simmons
5234 Old Highway 7
Tishomingo, OK 73460
www.simmonscattlecompany.com
simmonscattle@hotmail.com
580-384-8365

VanLiew Ranch
Rob VanLiew
29911 New Hope
Tecumseh, OK 74873
www.vanliewranch.com
vanliewranch@gmail.com
405-420-1728

WI Longhorns and Leather
Roland West
6973 Odessa Hills Road
Odessa, MO 64076
www.wilonghornsandleather.com
580-682-3016

OREGON

A&S Land and Cattle
Scott Picker
17205 NE Fairview Drive
Dundee, OR 97115
scott@aspencreeklandscaping.com
www.aandslandandcattle.com
503-572-5656

RC Larson Longhorns
Bob & Carmen Larson
8635 Long Prairie Road
Tillamook, OR 97141
rclarsonlonghorns@gmail.com

TEXAS

4F Longhorns
Blake Fanning
4092 CR 805
Cleburne, TX 76031
4flonghorns@gmail.com
817-240-4503

ACR Longhorns
Diane Rivera
808 Shady Brook Lane
Red Oak, TX 75154
dr.thisandthat@yahoo.com
214-243-0572

Astera Meadows Ranch
Carolyn & Wilton Wilton
681 CR 459
Coupland, TX 78615
www.asterameadows.net
cjwilton@juno.com
512-560-1264 or 512-560-1263

Bineham Longhorn Ranch
William (Doug) Bineham
9318 Chaddsford
San Antonio, Texas 78250
www.BinehamLonghorns.com
Doug@BinehamLonghorns.com
210-268-5841

Blue Ridge Ranch
John Marshall
PO Box 97
Llano, TX 78643
www.blueridgelonghorns.com
john.marshall83@yahoo.com
713-398-5024

Cactus Rose Longhorns
Dan & Merrilou Russell
11288 FM 822
Edna, TX 77957
www.cactusroselonghorns.com
crose@cactuslonghorns.com

Circle K Ranch
Brett Krause
1685 County Rd. 480
Thrall, TX 76578
www.circleklonghorns.com
tsip4ever@gmail.com
512-923-6963

Copper Creek Longhorns
Jon & Amanda Sylvie
6604 Nusser Lane
Austin, TX 78739
www.coppercreeklonghorns.com
info@coppercreeklonghorns.com
(512) 301-7345

Cottonwood Creek Ranch
Gary Kudrna
2203 Princeton Dr
Ennis, TX  75119
www.cwcreekranch.com
LzLonghorn@aol.com
214-893-1770

Damuth Flying “D” Ranch
Scott & Shery Damuth
10600 CR 2910
Eustace, TX 75124
www.damuthflyingdranch.com
sherydamuth@gmail.com
940-393-0991

Diamond G Farms
Ben Garner
10103 Chukar Circle
Austin, TX 78758
ben.garner@eqdepot.com
512-801-8242

DreamWeaver Ranch
Stephen and Susan Clausen
555 E Houston St.
Giddings TX 78942
948 League Line Rd.
Paige, TX 78659
dreamweaverranch@gmail.com

Diamond D Ranch
Dawn Divinia
511 Pratt Road
Red Oak, TX 75154
www.ddrlonghorns.com
dawn@ddrlonghorns.com
972-890-8891

El Coyote Ranch
Felix Serna
PO Box 711
Kingsville, TX 78364
www.elcoyote.com
fserna@elcoyote.com/dserna@elcoyote.com
361-294-5462

Cynthia Williams
1806 Woodlawn Drive
San Angelo, TX 76901
cwilliams1@suddenlink.net
325-653-5257

Ferguson Ranch
Larry & Meloney Ferguson
3712 Bill Owens Parkway
Longview, TX 75605
ferguson-meloney@gmail.com
903-297-5893

FMB Land & Cattle LLC
Ron Bailey
9918 FM 2483
Belton, TX 76513
www.FMBLandandcattle.com
ron@fmblandandcattle.com
254-534-1886

Fuchs Unlimited Ranch
Victor Fuchs
PO Box 841
Rio Vista, TX 76093
hunter4life60@yahoo.com
817-933-0420

Gentz Cattle Co.
James Gentz, Jr.
1828 FM 1406
Winnie, TX 77665
clgjag@windstream.net
www.gentzlonghornbeef.com
409-267-5201

G&L Cattle Co.
Dr. Gene & Lana Hightower
950 FM 1995
Van, TX 75790
www.glcattleco.com
glcattle@aol.com
903-963-7442 or 903-681-1093

Green Acres Farm
Pam & Jon Reese
4225 City View Dr.
Wichita Falls, TX 76305
jonotiereese@gmail.com
940-631-0499

Helm Cattle Co.
John, Debra & Nathan Helm
P.O. Box 2160
Red Oak, TX 75154
jonotiereese@gmail.com
940-631-0499

IM Rockin I
Nancy Ince
#30 FM 3351 N.
Bergheim, TX 78004
www.rockinilonghorns.com
nince@incedist.com
210-219-4681

JD Longhorns
Jim Taylor
9649 Johnson Road
Beaumont, TX 77705
jamest4234@yahoo.com
409-553-7516

JMR Cattle Company
Victor Rodgers
404 Borrow Way
Van Alstyne, TX 75495
www.jmrcattlecompany.org
vicrodgers@jmrcattlecompany.org
903-294-8808

Kelly’s Horn O’ Plenty Ranch
Kevin Kelly
15707 Quiet Bay Ct.
Houston, TX
kevinbkelly@sbcglobal.net
713-471-9871

La Pistola Longhorns
Bobby Gutierrez
404 N Haswell Drive
Bryan, TX 77803
www.lapistolalonghorns.com
gtrg40@hotmail.com
979-575-2838

Lazy A Ranch
Steve Azinger
1306 Goliad Street
Houston, TX 77007
www.lazyaranch.org
s.azinger@commair.us
713-823-5311

Moriah Farms
Bernard Lankford
240 Shanes Lane
Weatherford, TX 76087
www.moriahfarmslonghorns.com
moriahfarmsbl@aol.com
817-341-4677

Pearl Longhorn Ranch
Allen Perry
5840 FM 183
Evant, TX 76525
www.pearl-longhorn-ranch.com
aperry@pearl-longhorn-ranch.com

Raider Ranch
Johnathan Aelmore
5407 Mesquite Ridge St.
Fulshear, Texas 77441
www.raiderranchtx.com
raiderranch.tx@gmail.com
281-239-5812

Rancho El Dios – RED Meat Co.
Gabi Herring
20115 State Hwy 337
Graford, TX 76449
www.redlonghorns.com/beef
gabiherring@outlook.com
940-659-8108

River Ranch
Rick & Tracey Friedrich
2381 Friedrich Rd
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
www.riverranchlonghorns.com
rick@riverranchlonghorns.com
713-305-0259

Robertson Cattle Co.
Amanda Robertson
PO Box 306
Shallowater, Texas 79363
arobertson8251@yahoo.com
806-548-8251

Rocking O Ranch
Curtis Ohlendorf
1307 Westwood Road County Road 215
Lockhart, TX 78644
www.rockingolonghorns.com
rockingolonghorns@gmail.com
512-680-7118

Running Arrow Farm, LLC
Sandra & Bill Martin
4230 Hwy 83 N.
Wellington, TX 79095
www.runningarrowlonghorns.com
info@runningarrowfarm.com
806-205-1235

Silver T Ranch
Kurt Twining
9 Riddington Place
Dallas, TX 75230
www.silvertranch.com
kurt_twining@msn.com

Singing Coyote Ranch
George and Barbara Schmidt
4153 FM 537
Floresville, TX 78114
www.singingcoyoteranch.com
bfs@ranchwireless.com
830-393-6241

SOS Ranch and Cattle Company
Edgar Acosta
1354 Sue Barnett Dr.
Houston, TX 77018
edgaracosta@me.com
281-844-4139

TL Longhorns
Toni & Larry Stegemoller
333 PR 2955
Kopperl, TX 76033
www.ttltexaslonghorns.com
tostog0713@yahoo.com
817-933-5059

Tomcat Longhorns
Tom & Catherine Edwards
6132 Carr Creek Trail
Fort Worth, TX 76179
tom6364@hotmail.com
817-253-2065

Tonkawa Cattle Co.
Gary & Teresa Bowdoin
695 Vanishing Oaks Drive
Crawford, TX 76638
www.tonkawacattecompany.com

run4funbow@aol.com
254-640-0844

Top Of The Hill Ranch
Dennis & Judy Urbantke
8567 N US HWY 67
San Angelo, TX 76905
www.topofthehillranch.com
dennis@thlonghorns.com
325-656-9321
512-970-3793

Trinity Creek Ranch
Sandra Nordhausen
3843 CR 455
Thorndale, TX 76577
www.trinitycreeksranch.com
sandienordhausen@gmail.com
512-898-2401

TS Longhorns
Terry & Sherri Adcock
1309 COUNTY ROAD M
Lamesa, TX 79331
www.tsadcocklonghorns.com
sherri@pics.net/tadcock@pics.net
806-488-7906 or 806-759-7486

Varner Farms, LLC
David & Colette Varner
3903 E FM 2237
Muldoon, TX 78949
www.varnerfarmstx.com
varnerfarmstx@hughes.net
David: 281-750-2198; Colette: 281-750-2197

White Rock Ranch
Vincent Girolamo
3704 Martin Road
Jacksboro, TX 76458
www.whiterocklonghorns.com
whiterockranch@hotmail.com
214-542-4727

XC Longhorns
Joe Cunningham
123 Corsicana Street
Peoria, TX 76645
www.xclonghorns.net
jamacunningham@att.net
254-479-1080

UTAH

Doug Hunt
7971 N Jade
Saint George, UT 84770
www.doughuntlonghorns.com
doughunt37@gmail.com
435-680-4822