TLBAA Staff

TLBAA Staff

Rick Fritsche
Registrar and Office Manager
rick@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 101

Megan Smith
Memberships/Registrations/DNA Specialist
megan@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 102

Theresa Jorgenson
Accounting
theresa@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 105

Pam Robison
Events Manager
pam@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 106

Myra Basham
Trails Magazine Editor-in-Chief
myra@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 104

Emma Moorman
Trails Magazine Graphic Artist
emma@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 103

Mason Runyon
Marketing Coordinator
mason@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 108