TLBAA Staff

TLBAA Staff

Rick Fritsche
Registrar and Office Manager
rick@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 101

Amelia Gritta
Memberships/Registrations/DNA Specialist
amelia@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 102

Theresa Jorgenson
Accounting
theresa@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 105

Pam Robison
Events Manager
pam@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 106

Myra Basham
Trails Magazine Editor-in-Chief
myra@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 104

Trace Neal
Trails Magazine Graphic Artist
trace@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 103

Lisa Roberts
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
lisa@tlbaa.org
817-625-6241 x 100